Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2022

Big thanks to mrs Gabriella Donald 🥰🥰🥰🥰😘 one of the best binary option manager who has the best strategy and signals that can help you win every time you trade .. before meeting her I was scammed several times and I lost $2000 to 2 different managers who claims they are real but turn into monsters the moment I fund my trading account ... but today I'm so grateful to mrs Gabriella Donald for coming to my rescue .. I posted this to those who are already given up on binary and Forex options and to the newbies take advice and be saved.. if you ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Got to write this review for David Leon who is Paramount at his wisdom and dependability. In Peterson Cadillac and Chevrolet service department. As he went over and beyond to help with my 2018 Equinox that had a water leak in the antenna. Not only did they fix the leak he was able to work it out on the extended warranty. And it doesn't stop there as I needed to return for a little extra work on the car. He was right there to help and went over and beyond by using every means he could to complete the work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

We were shopping for a new truck, but found a used one that we loved! Our salesperson, Adam, let us explore all avenues. The following day we came back to explore that used truck for more info & a test drive! Adam was so knowledgeable & helped us reach a successful $$ & purchased our new/used truck⚾️ Thank you Peterson Chev. Dealer & Adam!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 18, 2022

Awesome I invest $800 and i am earning $9000 on weekly basis, Mrs Sharlene Brian is a good and trustworthy account manager that allows me to withdraw my profits anytime I want and I can monitor everything going on in my account when she is busy trading with her expert team and I don't have issues with pending withdrawals she is a very honest woman. I have no way of thanking her than letting people know about her services and recommend her for everyone to trade on her platform. She is 100% accurate and up-to-date. Kindly contact Mrs Sharlene Brian WhatsApp: +15139703049 Email: ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2022

We had the most outstanding experience with Jayse and Justin at Peterson Cheverlot in purchasing our Jeep Cherokee. I have never liked going to car lots let alone trying to negotiate a fair deal for all. I was one of those drive through the lot shoppers. Never wanting to talk to anyone. Jayse was amazing, very straight forward in working out all the details of what we needed and I told him it was by far the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Justin handled all the paperwork and we were on our way. A special thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Jim Drake reflected very favorably on your dealership. He did an excellent job in assisting me configure my new Corvette.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I spoke with Sarah Tyler and she was very helpful and courteous and she definitely knew her work. We’ll be back ! Thank you Sarah keep up the good service abs hard work 😊

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2022

I have worked in sales for 30+ years and Doyle Savelberg and the management team at Peterson are the highest quality sales team I've had the pleasure to work with and purchase from. not only do they care about their customers they make it their #1 goal to find the right vehicle at the best possible price to fit their budget. this is rare in the car business. and Doyle is one of the best people you will ever meet. And most of his sales are life long clients that become friends. I have bought several cars from Peterson and continue ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Awesome customer service, highly recommend if you are looking for a vehicle and don't want the normal BS other dealerships have to offer. Ask for Shannon she will take care of you the right way. Ten out of five stars.....

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 12, 2022

The personal in Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac has the quality to Atendence people especially to make them feel welcome, they have the patience very polite and helpful I really recommend everyone to visit them, best company, Best deals good variety

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

I get my vehicle serviced at Peterson Chevrolet regularly. The staff are always courteous and polite. They've taken great care to ensure my vehicle is in tip top shape.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2022

Great speedy service! Routine service on my truck always goes flawlessly. Staff is always friendly and polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Great Service Department, service advisors are very knowledgeable and I plan to keep coming back

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 21, 2022

Love the service department! The staff was friendly, great communication on what my truck needed and they were able to get the work done in a timely matter. I highly recommend Peterson Chevy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

It’s nice to be treated with honesty and respect and courtesy, I will buy my next vehicle with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I brought my 2020 Silverado in because some lights were on the instrument panel after having tires changed at a tire shop. David my service advisor was busy however he got the tool needed and fixed the problem promptly Thank you very much David, Ron B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Josh made my experience amazing, he and the finance group were honest ! Worked with my trade in value, listened to what I wanted and never pushed anything. Great work! Thank You, Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Brought my car in for maintenance and worked with Travis. He was very professional and had great customer service. It was a great experience and I appreciate the knowledgeable and service he provided in helping me through my many questions and process! We'll work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Had our Arcadia in for warranty work and as always I was super gun-shy with all the up-selling and usual pressure to complete extra services. I got a call telling me what was wrong and when the vehicle would be ready and THAT WAS IT!!! Thanks for making it painless>

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 10, 2021

I purchased a new Camaro form Petersen Chevrolet and it was a great experience. Even though I don’t live in Idaho Petersen Chevrolet mailed me all the paperwork and guided me with the shipping process. Rebecca was my first contact and she was super friendly and responsive. Chamber was my salesman, and he was also very friendly and even responded after hours. This is a top notch dealer.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Rob Stoddard is awesome at what he does. He is very knowledgeable about vehicles and awesome customer service!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

John Burton and the crew at Peterson Chevrolet were so helpful in getting my grandparents fixed up. Our family was on vacation and had some unexpected issues. So, John helped my grandparents trade in their truck for a new 2021 and we were back on the road! Thanks so much for your friendly, kind and helpful service!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 23, 2021

Thank you Mr. Michael Mc Donald! You are a great salesperson that paid attention to my wants and maked it happen! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Will be looking for you when that new 22 silverado 2500 come out.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

great service. thanks 😊for the knowledge

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Chamber hooked it up! Came in not sure what we were looking for, came home with a nice little Tesla! Thanks again Chamber and the whole team!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Super friendly staff, greeted right away which I love. Robert Stoddard was phenomenal at finding my dream car, listening to my needs and wants, and checking every box on my list! Very personable and made me feel cared for. I got exactly what I wanted and am in LOVE with my new Traverse!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

Great knowledgeable staff. Robert Stoddard was the best! Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

I just got a new Traverse and Robert Bernhardt helped me all the way through. He was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed the whole experience. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

https://www.facebook.com/100059643432538/posts/184952820169498/

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

If you find yourself at Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac, I highly recommend Michael McDonald! He’s a super friendly person with the best sense of humor. You know it’s always going to be a good day with Big Mike.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2021

Mike McDonald made it easy

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

No issues buying our new Chevy Traverse. Over Peterson sales consultant ( Big Mike McDonald) was very easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the product. The whole process went smoothly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 16, 2021

Great dealership! Awesome people to work with!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 6, 2021

Friendly service, very knowledgeable and the wait time was unusually fast. Every process step was professionally done and I will be sending clients, friends and family members to Peterson Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2021

Sent in a review earlier today. I reviewed the wrong invoice. The charge was 80.00 dollars not 150.00. My apologies to your service department. Regards Chris.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

thankyou for the purchase of my 2017 jeep wrangler sport.. love it.. everyone was helpful and when i needed tp have something repaired on it this past week everyone was helpful especially micheal Peterson one of your salesman.. cause when i couldn't leave work to bring it in he offered to come get it and bring it in for me on his day off and bring it back to my workplace when they finished it.. really appreciated it.. you don't see that very often someone doing that on there day off from working at the dealership... So thankyou very ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2021

If you are in need of a vehicle do yourself a favor and go to Peterson first! The entire staff will make sure you are well taken care of. We made the trip from Wendell and was worth the trip. It was the exact car we were looking for and got the best deal of any other dealership. Don’t just sit there, go now! They’ve got some great deals on just about any vehicle you’re looking for. You can thank me later 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

got my veh, in the time frame you said and what should be done thanks LS Olson

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

They were very helpful. The service didn’t go as planned. My service rep was very helpful. Went above and beyond to accommodate my needs. Also kept me very informed with what was going on.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2021

The sales and service people are great to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 15, 2020

The reason I keep returning is because of Kassidy plain and simple. She listens to my concerns and actually addresses them. She is very professional and makes me feel like a valued customer not just a number. We are so happy with Peterson (and Kassidy) that we recently purchased our second Silverado from them. Keep up the great job Kassidy you’re a big part of the reason we’ll be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 25, 2020

we had such a great experience buying our suburban! We went through Paul for the whole deal and he was great. All of the staff that we came in contact with were very friendly and helpful! We will definitely be repeat customers! Thank you for helping us get a deal of a lifetime!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2020

Peterson made the purchase of our 2020 Malibu a breeze. Loved Gary Laming and Ryan Dowdle! They both made the experience easy and fun!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 22, 2020

Took care us very well , thanks Shannon Byrn

Cars logo
Cars Mar 30, 2020

Kassidy Barnes went above and beyond her job description to make my difficult experience enjoyable. She was helpful, followed up and I would recommend anyone having issues or needing help to ask for her First! Thank you Kassidy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

Really have to let everyone know about the great experience I had with Nick At Peterson Chevy. Service was great right from the beginning. He was polite and courteous and never stopped asking if I needed anything! I bout a new Buick Encore and it really is something else for the price. Cannot believe the value and my wife is just ecstatic over the vehicle. I will buy from them and already talking about another purchase with Nick very soon!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

Nicky P has been our guy since shopping with Peterson’s. He has a great sense of humor and makes the buying process easy. He has integrity and truly cares about putting you in the right vehicle. All the other sales people are helpful as well as Derek in the Finance department who can make magic happen.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

Awesome experience. Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful. Financing was a breeze. Would highly recommend both Peterson and Gary to anyone. Helpful to have a low-pressure sales rep.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 8, 2020

I have purchased last 5 cars from Peterson’s Chevrolet. Gary Laming is great to work with. He knows his vehicles. No heavy pressuring. Finance Department was easy to work with as well

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

I bought a car from out of state and Jim was great. He answered all of my questions, took specific pictures for me and always got back to me. I’ve had many bad experiences at dealerships and Jim was great to deal with.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2020

These guys are great! I’m always apprehensive when dealing with car salesmen, but Paul was patient and worked with me to find the truck I wanted. Will definitely go back to Peterson’s for my vehicle!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 17, 2020

Thank you Theresa Lewis for all the help! Theresa was friendly, knowledgeable and professional and helped get us the vehicle that we wanted! She made us feel comfortable and didn't try to pressure us at all.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2020

Worked out the terms via text messages from out of state. Showed up and made the deal it's short order like they said they would

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2020

I will recommend Jim Drake, because of his excellent service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2020

Peterson Chevrolet goes above and beyond with their customer service and vehicle service. After having issues with other dealerships in the area, Peterson fixed the issue the first time. All the staff is wonderful. There shuttle service was also outstanding.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I had the best experience ever buying my Buick Encore. Everyone was so welcoming and knowledgeable. Everything was explained so well and very easy to understand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2020

Pleasant people to deal. They keep me informed if issues arise during services. Great place to buy from & efficient in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2020

My service writer is Kassidy Barnes...she takes ownership of my appointment and makes sure I get the correct work done....and in a timely manner. So far I've had great service for my vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I’ve bought a few vehicles in my time but this was different broke down on trip so decided to up date vehicle I was very pleased how little time to get me back on the road

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 16, 2020

Buying a car from Brandon was the best experience. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. There were so many cars to choose from and Brandon really helped me choose the best and right car for my family. I will come back for all my car buying needs!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2020

Great car buying experience. The salesman Brandon D was honest and very helpful. I told brandon what I wanted and what I could afford and he hooked me up with an amazing deal. Thank you Brandon

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2020

The salesman who assisted me Brandon Dow was extremely honest and helpful. He did not waste my time. I told him what I was looking for, and what I could afford. He found me exactly what I wanted. The process of buying this car was painless. Thank you Peterson and Brandon for making my car buying experience exciting and fun.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2020

It was a very great experience!!! Loved I only had to deal with one sales person, we were able to look at all their lot. Brandon is the best!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

Brandon Woodhouse and team went above and beyond my expectations in helping me buy not one but two Toyota trucks (Tacoma and Tundra)!!! Never felt pressured to buy! Best salesman that I’ve ever worked with!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2019

Outstanding dealership!! From Paul talking to me first, then Jim finishing the sale, and Scott in finance making the numbers work. I appreciate all there hard work. I love my new Trail Boss.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2019

You ALL made this very difficult moment better in every regard. My husband was so very reluctant, but you all bent over backwards to make it happen under his terms. I do so very much appreciate you all!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2019

My daughter’s Saturn was on 0% for oil needed change, I just drove in and Megan signed me in.I waited and was done in an hour. Peterson Chevrolet service people are Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2019

Just bought a car from them and had nothing but wonderful service all day!!! Johnnie was amazing as was everyone else that we talked to. I’ll definitely be back when the time comes for another!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2019

Great experience Gary was great to work with. No pressure

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2019

We set up an appointment to test drive an Equinox this morning. We were not sure if we were going to buy or not. Gary met us at the door with a smile and a hand shake. We felt comfortable right from the get go. Needless to say, We drove off with a new Equinox. But I have to say that this was the best experience we have ever had when purchasing a new vehicle. Thank you Gary!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Taylor helped me buy a used Chevy avalanche! Fast and friendly service!! Financing was fast and easy too! Also got a free hoodie with my purchase!! Thanks again! Terry Richmond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Sales staff was great but, it took forever for the service department to fix a recall and I ended up spending the day at the dealership. My truck was finally done but they didn’t get it into detail or a wash that could have been done while we signed papers. Happy with sales not with the service. I would recommend once someone signs the paper work that vehicle gets instantly detailed and gone through, just an idea.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Came in for oil change Very professional and courteous Got out in time to get to work on time. Thank you for servicing my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

Friendly easy to work with. Would recommend to family and friends. Drove from another state to purchase a car. Some of the best prices we have found. They were waiting for us when we got there

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Timely lube, oil, and filter service was performed on my Avalanche. The staff was very courteous and professional. My service adviser was very polite and courteous and seemed very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2019

Austin is the absolute best sales person to go to! Honest, funny, and quick and efficient! I wouldn’t recommended anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 8, 2019

Great staff! I took my truck in to have looked at. They determined the problem. Debbie my service writer clarified everything. The service manager was the one who looked at my truck. Thank you! I would recommend to all my friends and family to have their vehicle serviced at Peterson Chevrolet.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Great service everyone was so helpful great salesman didn’t take too long drove out in a 2018 Chevy Colorado great experience I would recommend Peterson to anybody that wants to buy a car or truck everything was wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

Heather was excellent to work with in service. I would come back to get my car worked on here again if I didn’t live three hours ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2019

$160 to replace a fuel filter? $95 for the filter part? Never again. They’ve replaced the filter in the past for less than half of what they charged me yesterday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Honestly this was one of our better experiences with dealerships, never felt pressured to buy anything even on a busy weekend . From start to finish and the wheeling and dealing was done with ease.. thank you Paul, Shannon and the rest of the staff! Brody I’ll be seeing you for accessories soon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Ben was friendly, personable, helpful in answering all my questions. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to sell me something I didn’t want.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

Great customer service. Fixed my vehicle in the allotted time. I had to reschedule my visit while I initially was there and they were able to get me in the next day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

We knew what we wanted and salesman Jim D helped us go through the process with ease. All staff were very friendly and professional including Ryan in finance. Made it a pleasant experience to work with Peterson's . It is easy to know why they have been in business over 90yrs ! Thank you, we love our new Chevy Silverado ! Mic and Kim Webb

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2019

John at Peterson Cadillac customer service is second to none five star service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2019

Peterson’s is the best not pushy just there to help. Paul was great ask for him. Megan Annamarie...Tyler great experience! Thanks!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 15, 2019

I am pleased with everyone in the service department. I like the lobby it's very convenient to do some paperwork or read a book. Last time, I was there I asked if they could change the TV channel, so I can watch my favorite Semifinals Tennis That meant a lot to me. 💐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

Great experience, and we told them what we could afford and the dealership made it work. Would recommend to friends and family, They did there job on getting us the best rates possible.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 22, 2019

Honesty, courteous, friendly. Service Dept., is personable!!!

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2019

Great Place to Do Business! Fair Friendly and Listened to my needs. Straight Forward Deal Huge Choice of Inventory Available. Thanks Rob Veach for your help .. Nice Work

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2019

I’m pleased as can be with my new 2019 Equinox LT. What a beautiful vehicle. Such a sweet ride with a lot of room. The backseats are as comfortable as the front. The panoramic sunroof is a delightful addition. A huge shoutout to my magnificent show coach Tony Serna who seemed to know just what I was looking for. He was brilliant and charming at walking me through the sale, explaining each step along the way allowing plenty of time for my questions. I only have 4% hearing in one ear and deaf in the other so it was no easy ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2019

Another outstanding buying experience. This time a 2018 Cadillac CT6 and between Tony and Rob they made the sale and trade in a professional, yet, fair while I was treated like l was one of the family. As I've said before, I will only buy from that dealership and no other. There the best at what they do and that includes all the departments. If you're in the market for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend the Peterson Chevy, Buick, and Cadillac dealership. Their friendly,fair and a professional group of people and will try to do ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

We brought our car in for service. Debbie was very helpful and professional. We were very satisfied with the service we received. We will return when the need arises.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

We were thrilled with Peterson Chevrolet! The whole process was very easy. The car was pulled up when we got there for our appt. We were greeted right away, our salesman Trevor was awesome! Got us just what we needed and helped us figure everything out through the whole process! They were above and beyond our expectations. I would recommend them to anyone!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Overall good experience at Peterson's. Chuck and 'the godfather' both helped us on different days and both seemed honest and helpful throughout the process. We went to a lot of different dealerships and definitely the best experience there.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 7, 2019

Mike K. was so easy and down to earth to work with. Walked me through every step of the process and explained everything so I understood what was happening.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

Went to buy my first car and they were extremely helpful! Paul was amazing in helping me find a new car within my budget without sacrificing what I didn’t want in a car. AND on top of the amazing service and friendly people, they were able to lower the price of my new car immensely in comparison to other dealerships! Amazing experience and highly recommended!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

James Hansen was amazing at finding the perfect car. He listened to what our desires were and didn’t push us into a car we didn’t want. He stayed late to take care of us and not many sales men will do that. The best car buying experience I have had!!!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

I am 71 so have purchased a few vehicles along the way. Mike and Tony went the extra mile and are helpful, knowledgable and explained everything along the way- would use again and Recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2019

I have enjoyed bringing my vehicle to Peterson Chevrolet for all my repairs and service. Heather Morris is wonderful! She makes sure my car is completely taken care of and explains things in a way I can understand. I would highly recommend anyone to use there service department.


Leave Us A Review