Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2024

Great time purchasing my first car! Sawyer & his team made me feel cared about & looked after. They were able to make me a deal I couldn’t refuse & I couldn’t be happier!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2024

Great experience here and Sawyer made the sale by bringing the car to our house to view with our busy schedule! Highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 17, 2024

Recently bought a preowned Golf GTI from Peterson. I’ve had plenty of experiences at many different car dealerships over the years, but this one was phenomenal. Easy experience, sales associates truly care about your experience and never pushed or used aggressive sales tactics. (I’ve experienced this elsewhere in Boise). The level of service from everyone I interacted with was top notch. I’d easily recommend a Peterson dealership to anyone in the market for a car. Nice job everyone!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2024

Had a very good experience, a very friendly family environment! We are happy with our new truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Outstanding dealership!! Very customer oriented and provides outstanding service both in service/maintenance and car purchase process. My go to dealership in Boise ID.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

Peterson did a great job of servicing my truck and in timely fashion.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

The people that work here create a great environment! They made it quick and easy to get my dream ride! Thanks for your help!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2024

Oil change on walk-in day. Complete in 2 hours. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2024

We had an awesome experience buying our 2024 XT5 from Tony last week! He was engaged and informed, and he made the entire process easy and comfortable. This is the second vehicle we’ve purchased from Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac and both times, it’s been a 10/10! Thanks, Tony!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2024

I purchased my Buick enclave from them in 2021 had a great buying experience.. My check engine light came on and air conditioner stopped working so I took it in 4/10/2024 they diagnosed everything that was wrong and thank god I purchased the extended warranty it was covered and Peterson Bros mechanics got my car running like brand new again... I'm so thankful and again another great experience with Peterson brothers!! I highly recommend them for all your car needs😁and Debbie Hartwell for getting all my extras for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service experience! Fast, efficient and reasonable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 5, 2024

DO NOT TAKE YOUR RV THERE! we scheduled 3 weeks out to drop it off for a rear axle vibration diag, still took another 3 days for it to get on the lift. after a week, I get a call that they can't get the hub caps off and they might have to damage them. Another week goes by, all they did was a visual inspection and check the rear diff fluid. then I'm told the tires are too big for their machines so they cant service them. why did they accept it then? we go pick it up today ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2024

Our salesman Rob was extremely knowledgeable. He was also on top of digging into build sheets and delivery dates so we were well informed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 29, 2024

First time using the service department here, and had a great experience. Will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2024

Tony & the whole staff that I worked with were great, I would definitely recommend Tony & the staff

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 3, 2024

Didn’t think it was possible to get out of the death trap I was driving, well I was wrong and sawyer from Peterson’s Chevy got me out of my death trap and into a new 22 Chevy 1500 with everything I was looking!!! And at the payment I needed to be happy, plus he delivered it to me in McCall Idaho, thank again guys and I appreciate it

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2024

Don't be deceived!! trading pays more than you could ever imagine all you need is the right tools and proper knowledge of how to trade on the Stock market, I was totally new to trading and didn't know how to trade at all, Mrs. Hendrick Jennifer guide me through every course and thought me everything I needed to know about trading with just a Capital of $500 she thought me how to profit up to $6,200 within a week I strongly recommend her to anyone trying to learn and trade on stock market she's the best Broker for the ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 28, 2024

I can’t recommend enough checking out Peterson Chevrolet. Bob was my sales person. If I could do it all over again, I’d go with Bob every time. You can’t go wrong with any of the sales people there though. I was not the easiest customer to please with some of my expectations, but Bob and the staff made it so easy despite me being difficult at times. Finance was a breeze. I’ve never dealt with a transaction like this with as much transparency. I will be doing business with them again. Thank you, Bob!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Great service from everyone I was in contact with! Done in a reasonable time and they washed my car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

I was very happy with my out of state purchase of my AWD Lyriq in Jan 2024 at Peterson Cadillac in Boise, and dealing with Jim D my sales person. He even picked me up at the airport. The entire process was seamless & I just wanted to pass along my recent buying experience. I would definitely purchase from Peterson dealership again, if ever given the opportunity in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

I recommend this store and especially with Bob West, he was very helpful through every step with buying a new car for a first time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 24, 2024

I highly recommend Peterson Chevrolet Buick Cadillac. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟. Ashley went above and beyond to get my car fixed and returned in a timely matter.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 21, 2024

Can't say enough good things about this place, took my truck there for service for the 1st time and without an appointment, not only were they able to find me a free slot on their busy day but they helped me with great customer service and quality work, my one and only place for future maintenance on my truck, Ashley was great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

Always have had nothing but exceptional experiences here. Bring my vehicle in for service every time and they are more than helpful. They don’t pressure you into any “extras” you don’t need and prices are very reasonable. Look forward to many more experiences here. 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 8, 2024

Hands down most amazing service team in the valley! 5 stars every time! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 28, 2024

Bought my new-to-me, well-taken care of, low mileage 2015 Chevy Colorado from PCBC last year and I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE it! I also bought the lifetime oil change service (oil, lube, & filter). So worth it! Great value on quality vehicles and outstanding service. Who could ask for more?

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2024

Absolutely love the truck I purchased here! Big shout out to the finance team for getting me a sweet deal and to High Country Accessories for making my dream truck perfect!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2024

I had a great experience with Peterson Chevrolet. The salesman Tucker he went above and beyond to help me get my new truck. The Truck was located at the Toyota dealership and you helped me through the whole process. Thank you again Tucker.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2024

Our experience was fantastic! Matt was very accommodating and answered all our questions. Financing was easy and every charge was explained clearly. I highly recommend Peterson Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2024

Received great service. Had a list of several things that needed attention on my 2004 Tahoe and was able get them taken care of that same day. Was immediately notified when it was done. Staff was very nice

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2024

What a great experience we had with my wife upgrading her car!! Tony was amazing and went to work for us and made it happen!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2024

Our service advisor, Ryan, was great. We had been waiting for a part and he kept us up to date and got us scheduled quickly once it came in.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2024

Man, did Justin go to work for me. The 1st truck we were waiting for to show up got totalled during transport. They had another truck similar to ours (just a slightly different color but equipped better) with in a few days for us. We will be going back for our next purchase .

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2023

great service every single time!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2023

Thank you, Megan and the Peterson Service team for taking good care of our vehicles these last 9 years. Keeping my 23 year old Chevy truck running like new.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2023

I had my Buick Envision serviced there today, and was very pleased with their personnel, who were very polite and helpful. They completed the service in a timely manner, I didn’t have to wait long! The waiting area was very comfortable and spacious, and even their complimentary coffee was good! I was impressed😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Peterson Chevy in Boise, and the experience was exceptional. The service department staff demonstrated expertise, efficiency, and excellent customer care. They addressed my concerns promptly and kept me informed throughout the process. The work performed on my vehicle was top-notch, and I felt confident in their expertise. The cleanliness and organization of the service area also stood out. I highly recommend Peterson Chevy's Service Department for their professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction. Five stars without a doubt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I will always come back with my vehicle to this dealership! I love bringing my car in to get serviced!! The staff are very helpful and friendly! I highly suggest to trust this dealer with your vehicle!!! Overall the entire experience was amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2023

The service department is awesome and very honest people highly recommend this place they take good care of your car needs. Thanks again for everything

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2023

Just bought a vehicle this afternoon fromBob West. He did a great job. Very good experience! Mike the Finance Manager was also a pleasure to work with. Very smooth vehicle purchase. If you are looking for a Chevy or Cadillac, definitely ask for Bob West!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2023

I highly recommend anyone to purchase their next vehicle from Peterson Chevrolet and ask for Crystal Theroux. She was fantastic to work with and took the time to answer all of my questions. I live out of state, she made the whole process very easy for us. Love our new vehicle!! Could not be happier!!! Thanks Crystal!!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2023

Grant saw my problem and went out of his way to see that my car was repaired as quick as possible. I was impressed.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

Best prices around, great service,Gary and Ana did a great job

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2023

fast service friendly customer service

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 20, 2023

Liked the shuttle service. Debbie handled my service visit both times and did a great job. Got me in and out as fast has possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2023

Great work Sara and Adam!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

I found a truck that was listed on marketplace. I’d never bought a vehicle from a distance before and I don’t frequent car dealerships but I had a great experience. I flew in the next day to buy the truck and was picked up from the airport after hours while the sales team waited and worked after hours to get my purchase completed and I could be in the road the next morning. I really appreciated that courtesy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2023

I had a service appt last week and Ryan was awesome! Answered all my questions, professional, and great customer service. They even finished about 45 minutes faster than originally estimated!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 3, 2023

I highly recommend Petersen Caddilac service! Adam was very professional, very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to assist me with a new battery. They were fast, accommodating and friendly!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2023

Jayce was great with his patience and knowledge. After we decided to purchase our vehicle, the paperwork process took a little longer than we expected. Other than that, very satisfied with my experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 21, 2023

It’s been in and out with quick service and great people helping.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 19, 2023

Great people. Very easy transaction

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2023

No pressure great people great cars no hassle

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 16, 2023

10/10 would recommend 👏👏👏

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 14, 2023

My service manager Adam does a great job for keeping me informed and reminding me to service my vehicle on time. I work with Megan for my tire rotation and oil service. always impressed with the professionalism and positive attitude of these two!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2023

We had a great buying experience at Peterson with Jayce. We knew what we wanted. He was straight forward, no BS! Easy to work with and finance was a breeze. Thank you. Highly recommended!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 9, 2023

check in with Megan good ready at time of appointment. all bell whistle reset .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 3, 2023

One of the best service departments. Megan is great. Knowledgeable and helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 31, 2023

Shannon Byrne and the entire Peterson Chevrolet staff helped us through our lease ending process. Then, help us get into our beautiful new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD. If you need a new or use vehicle, head to this dog friendly dealership!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 28, 2023

Ryan S. and team did a wonderful job getting me back on the road. I really appreciate Ryan and his teams awesome customer service. Thank you Ryan S. And team.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 19, 2023

Paul Serrano at Peterson Chevrolet helped me buy my dream car and treated me like family!!! Building relationships in business is so important to me. I am so happy with the services I was provided and Paul is a rockstar in the industry!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2023

Friendly service. Fair pricing. Beautiful facility. Quite an upgrade from the Nash dealership on Main Street in the late 50s

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2023

Megan in service was awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 12, 2023

Timely service and friendly staff; works for me!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2023

Justin Law was amazing! No pressure, just the facts. We drove 600 miles to get our new 2023 car. He was attentive, knowledgeable, and thorough. If you need a car, go to Justin!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2023

Amazing experience! Flew from Montana to get a car from them. Bob West was amazing throughout this whole process! I highly recommend Peterson Chevrolet!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2023

Peterson Chevrolet is always great to work with. They have very polite and knowledgeable staff. Thanks Peterson!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2023

Professional, courteous, knowledgeable. A combination that is hard to beat. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 2, 2023

For more than 20 years we have trusted Peterson Chevrolet with the maintenance and repair of our vehicles. Debbie in the service department is a credit to the Peterson Chevrolet company. She is thorough, polite and helpful every step of the way. We leave there knowing our vehicles are good to go and have been serviced or repaired properly. Many people complain about the high cost of dealership maintenance and repair. I have a great deal of confidence in knowing it will be done RIGHT the first time. For car maintenance and repair, that means everything to us. Thank You Peterson ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2023

After trying to buy a pickup in Vancouver WA and learned how bad dealer can be I decided to cross the border. I ended at this place and that was a huge difference. Very nice people. Sarah was excelent. Quick and painless deal. Car was detailed for me. Thank you Sarah thank you Peterson chevrolet dealership.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 30, 2023

Thanks bob for the great experience. It was a pleasure working with you and the staff. You all made the experience enjoyable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2023

Andrew in the accessories department has been AWESOME to work with!! Thanks for taking care of me! I recommend Peterson Chevrolet.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2023

Ryan and the Service Department took care of our Suburban when we broke down while visiting family in Boise. Despite a very busy schedule, they helped get our car back to us in just a couple days so we could get back on the road and get home.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 20, 2023

The service staff at Paterson Chevrolet, Debbie specifically, helped fix my new-to-me Colorado that I got from Carmax. I was worried with it being a used truck but they were able to coordinate billing with the seller. Thanks for your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2023

Very friendly environment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2023

Josh was awesome and professional. He wasn’t pushy and gave time to find a second truck for comparison. Josh was always responsive to my calls/texts with questions and made the whole process seem less.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

This was by far the best experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. I live about 8 1/2 hours away in Washington state and found a used Silverado high country that I loved so I worked out a deal over the phone, with Claire but she was going to be off the next day so passed it on to one of her coworkers, got the financing going and the next morning I hopped a flight out from Seattle. And huge shout out to Shannon! She came in on her day off to pick me up from the airport and when we ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 21, 2023

The most important part was the friendly and helpful atmosphere. Questions answered and support given. Looking forward to driving a new pickup!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 20, 2023

Great New Service Management has Completely Turned this place around. Faster Service with a staff that Really Go Above & Beyond. I’m glad that I’ve come back !!! Thank You John Hahn, Adam Burton & Nathan .. Great Communication is Making this a Pleasant place to do All of my Vehicle Service !!!! Thanks KM Boise

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2023

Just had my truck serviced and experienced great customer service. I thought I had it scheduled today but it was next Monday. Ryan got me in, no questions asked! Appreciate the excellent customer service!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2023

Salesman was very informative and knowledgeable about vehicle. He wasn’t pushy at all. He was very professional.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2023

The first rate service and we really liked our sales guy, Jim. He went above and beyond to make our experience seem less.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2023

Customer Service was excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2023

Got a 2023 Bolt EV, Bob West is amazing, the process was so smooth and simple. A wonderful experience start to finish. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

Got a 2023 Bolt EV, Bob West is amazing, the process was so smooth and simple. A wonderful experience start to finish. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2023

Everything was done to our satisfaction and we were made to very welcome

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2023

The service department is truly exceptional with providing service. I was able to make an appointment to have my oil changed and tires rotated the following afternoon. They had some cancellations and called to let me know I could come earlier if I wanted to. The work was completed in under an hour.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 15, 2023

Very positive experience. Bob was attentive and very helpful and friendly. I recommend their storep

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2023

Great customer service! Got my car in when scheduled and finished when promised.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2023

Casey takes pride in his work and is quick and efficient every time I’ve been in! I always have him do my oil changes for my van!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2023

Great service department !!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 13, 2023

Good fast quality service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2023

The staff was very friendly, patient and helpful! Adam was super attentive and paid attention to detail. Christian was also very friendly and helpful! Woukd definitely recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2023

Great service! Friendly and efficient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2023

Always take good care of me and my truck!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2023

Quick service on open Saturdays! Very efficient staff on hand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2023

Ryan, provide awesome customer service and keep me informed of service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2023

Friendly service staff. Good time on oil change.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2023

Good service and very fast thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 10, 2023

I had a 10 o'clock appointment this morning. As well as I drove into the service area, the large garage door opened I drove in. Adam greeted me my name and told me I could move up to the third booth area where Brian my service provider greeted me. I went into the waiting area which was very clean and quiet. Within 45 minutes I had a text from Brian that my car was completed and there were several recommendations. I went and talk to Brian. He showed me on the service report that they were a couple of things that ...


Leave Us A Review