Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 30, 2023

knowledgeable, very efficient, knowledgeable, & efficient. thanks, Dell

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 29, 2023

Having tried different with trading platform , my last experience with Mrs Alexander Melissa, is the best Account Manager ever, I traded with $10,000 and within 5 days made profit of $170,200 and to my greatest surprise no extra charge was paid for my withdrawal. So I recommend Mrs Alexander Melissa, platform for effective trade to everyone. WhatsApp:+1 (210) 628 9394 E-mail: [email protected]

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

I was in need of a more reliable and larger vehicle for my son. I walked in with just a few questions I thought I’d ask and left that day with everything I needed. Branden Murrel ensured a great deal and made it happen for my son and I. Thanks again Branden, and the whole team at Peterson! Happy travels.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Debbie in the service department was so helpful and had the parts, loaner car, and paperwork ready to go making everything on my part effortless! Pick up and drop off were quick and easy!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 27, 2023

Friendly and, Professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Had an amazing experience! The person your looking for when you go in is Shannon! She worked so well with me to find exactly what I want. Made me feel comfortable and made the whole process go smoothly. Also they have a great selection to choose from.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Everyone was very helpful and polite

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2023

Great service done in a timely manner. All service people were efficient and polite.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Robert our salesman, Justin, and Mike the manager. What a great group of men. Robert put no pressure on us to buy a car. But very pleasant to work with. We joked about football and teams all three of them. They treated us like family. I will always go back to them if I am in need of another vehicle. Thank you all so much you made it a very good experience. Phil & Michelle Welch Love my new Cadillac.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2023

Everyone was great to do business with. I felt like a guest rather than a “catch “!! Very pleased.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Everyone working there were very nice, efficient and knowledgeable. I had to take 3 year old great great grandaughter, to pick up new car. The receptionist actually entertained her while getting paperwork etc done. Very efficient and got us on our way as quickly as possible.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 21, 2023

Excelente servicio y muy amable el personal, responden a tus dudas sin ningún inconveniente!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

Got me in and out quick for my oil change. Thanks Ryan and John!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 20, 2023

The assistance in building my Camaro was excellent. I would recommend them highly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Had a wonderful experience with everyone that helped me out recently in buying my new jeep! Everyone was super helpful and very kind to me. I really appreciate everyone that helped me decide on the car I bought.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2023

Great service and there knowledge is outstanding regarding your vehicle

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Great experience! Very professional! They found the problem and fixed the problem. They took their time and did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Best customer service ever; everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable. Fair and honest quotes and repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2023

Excellent customer service Everyone is friendly and very helpful.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2023

easy drop off service. quality work and communication.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 15, 2023

Appreciate the quality and efficiency of work done at Petersons.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 14, 2023

Top notch, speedy, professional service. Manny and team went above and beyond to make this an outstanding car purchase!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Ease of scheduling service appointment, personable, kept me informed (& w/ options) throughout the appointment

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Knowledgeable timely service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 12, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable service makes Peterson Chevrolet the place for your automotive needs!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 11, 2023

Great company, Great investors, it's only when a company serves her investors with truthfulness and reliability that it may produce great investors. This awesome company has been making thousands of people millionaires every year according to the company's info. At first I doubted, but at a point I decided to give them a trial and here I am now sharing my testimony. You too can benefit from this same company from anywhere around the world, you only have to contact one of the company manager person like Mrs Heyley crypto to help you grow your investment capital within ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2023

they are very personal and really easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

They kept me informed about how my service was going and completed it in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 9, 2023

Attention, please I’m here to talk about one particular woman, her name is Carolina Johnson She’s awesome she has managed my investment so well and my weekly returns are mind-blowing I invested $1000 with her and within a week She made $8000 for me Here is her contact Email:[email protected] WhatsApp:+44 7828 470209

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2023

Transparent, no pressure buying process

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2023

Peterson was responsive to my concerns. They towed my car to the dealership & promptly diagnosed & fixed the problem.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Peterson Cadillac has always taken excellent care of my car. David Leon is the manager I work with and he is a great guy to do business with. My car is in good hands at Peterson’s with David in charge.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Dealing with 8 speed automatic transmission issue. Valve body needs replaced. Part on backorder. 19 Other dealers have part and won’t release them. Unknown when they can fix transmission. Truck still under warranty only 27k mikes. There is current lawsuit against GM for this same transmission but they won’t issue recall.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 6, 2023

Service department & I really enjoyed purchasing my car 2 years ago.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 5, 2023

Gage was helpful on the phone and in person. Service department employees were all kind

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2023

I took my pickup in tiger an oil change and to finish the setup of my high intensity headlights. They finished in a timely manner and did a great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 3, 2023

Great Service. I would recommend to anyone

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 2, 2023

Ease of purchase salesman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Great experience through entire process, of working with sales and financing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

It is a great dealership to work with. The people are very friendly and helpful! My salesperson was great to work with and very helpful in my purchase. I would return to buy again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2022

Adam in service and the parts department did a great job for me!!! Thanks and happy new year.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Everyone is so helpful and friendly. Skylar sold me my 2021 Buick Encore, he really fought for me to get a good deal and payments where I needed them. Debbie in the Service Dept went above and beyond my expectations, she made sure to update me on my car while being serviced. Thank you Skylar and Debbie jobs well done!! Cheryl Smith

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

I am pleased with my new car purchase from Peterson. They helped find the right car and did not pressure me into something that did not fit. Josh, Robert, Trevor, Andrew and Justin were great. I am happy with my new car!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2022

Loved working with everyone on the team at Peterson Chevy! From Skylar, Brittany and Ethan in sales, Trevor in accessories, Q and Garret in finance, to Hanis and the team behind the desk, they made for a hassle free purchase and trade in! Highly recommend this crew for any of your vehicle needs in the Treasure Valley!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Jared the lube tech advisor was great! Friendly, helpful & fast. Decent prices and good service too.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Branden, the salesperson who assisted me was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful throughout the whole proceeding of me purchasing my 2023 Chevy Blazer.. There was only one Finance person working and it took approximately 90 minutes for me to sit down with Finance. once I did, we were through with everything in approximately 30 minutes. Pearson Chevrolet needs to revamp their work schedules so they have more than one Finance person on duty.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2022

Came in to get my 2022 truck serviced. Techs were professional and courteous. Truck was completed in a timely manner. They even washed it for me, and wished me happy new year. Good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 27, 2022

Service is reliable, professional and accommodating!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

I was really impressed with how Shane Hossfeld in the Service Department really took time to listen and understand the issue I was dealing with on my Cadillac. The problem had proved to be difficult to diagnose and Shane went above and beyond to make sure that he came back to me with a quick resolution and got my car working for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 23, 2022

They have a efficient service, attentive staff, and good coffee while I waited

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 21, 2022

Dave a service tech with Peterson was friendly and helpful. He said they tested my daughters Cobalt , drove it and couldn’t find any issues. Told me there wasn’t any charge for it. Very satisfied with my experience with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

The Monday morning drop off, prompt texting with the service department, clear communication throughout the process until check out, is a great program for busy people.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

The buying experience was good and the service is great. We love you guys. We recommend Shanon for sales and Bryan for service and have many times, with confidence!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 20, 2022

Peterson Chevy is so helpful and easy to work with. Thanks for making the process so easy.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2022

The service department provides great service

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 16, 2022

Quality service! Always a positive experience at Petersons. Easy appointment scheduling and quality service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

I had a great experience today. They got me in and out quickly. They also saved me money on the repairs.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 14, 2022

Courteous and expedited service. Jarad (service dept)and Rick (courteousy) driver were great!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2022

This was the fastest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Manny was awesome and didn’t put any pressure on me. Love my new Equinox!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

good salesmen,they really try to work with you

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

That are very friendly and professional. And easy to work with

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2022

Always wonderful service and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 9, 2022

Personable employees. They were reachable, not the usual sit on hold for 30 minutes. They solved my problem quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Great customer service, addressed recall, and courtesy driver was great. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

the people in the service department were amazing, service was done in a timely manner.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 8, 2022

Free oil changes are always great. I’ve always had wonderful service at Peterson. If I ever had a problem after the service, they were there to make it right.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Quick service. Had finished when they said they would. Great job.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

Service Dept and personnel were very efficient and friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

very professional fast quality work very pleased!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

Stan was absolutely amazing!! He was the only salesman standing out in the cold waiting to help us find just the right car. He was so personable and felt like we left there with a new friend. Quinten and Brandon in finance were incredible as well. They made the whole process so easy and painless. 5 stars all around for these folks at Peterson. They will forever have our business

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 2, 2022

Great service with Debbi Hartwell.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

Efficient, fast, and courteous

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 1, 2022

great service and Debbie Hartwell is a great asset

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

The service and service representative were very professional and easy to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2022

The guys that helped me Trevor and Brandon! The service for parts took way to long and they didn’t even have my mats

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 29, 2022

work faster , punctuality

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Jared Baldi was very helpful in checking me in to have my vehicle serviced. He made sure my coupon was applied & notified me if I needed anything while I waited. His friendly service & knowledge of what my car needed was appreciated.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Just good service!! Thank you.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

good service and very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

Had my vehicle towed into Peterson Cadillac. Peterson was quick and efficient to solve the issue and get me back on the road in no time! Super friendly and knowledgeable staff!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

the sales lady was very helpful. she took her time to help me with all my questions and was highly personable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 26, 2022

got my vehicle in for a service and was out in just over an hour. The folks there were courteous and took good care of my truck

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 24, 2022

Brought both vehicles in for service at the same time. We were in and out within 1.5 hours and they communicated throughout the process.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

Service Advisor, Megan Bell scheduled time this morning to retrieve and make readily accessible the block heater for my Duramax (it's Cold! at morning start time and garage is too small to take in my GMC Sierra 2500HD). Shop Forman expeditiously corrected the problem and sent this Happy Customer on his way, ready to enjoy Thanksgiving. Job Done Well, Peterson Chevrolet team! Thank You!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2022

First time customer and they treated me great. Fast, friendly service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

I would recommend Peterson Chevrolet, they made it easy to buy a truck.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2022

went to the value lot for a cheap commuter. easy fast experience. I drove several cars until I found one that worked

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

Great service every time…

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 18, 2022

very friendly and professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

A million thanks to Mrs.Hendrick Jennifer who made my life change. forex/bitcoin trade is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs.Hendrick Jennifer strategy and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $8000 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. Contact now on Email: [email protected] WhatsApp:+13523402962

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Adam for sales. He has been very helpful from my first meeting, getting my new car and answering all of my questions since I bought my car. Service Department has been great so far. I have only been in for 2 oil changes so far. I have no complaints so far

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Service Dept took my car in on time and finished quickly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

They were very professional and helpful, took care of my problem fast . I will use them again.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2022

Great service and quick turn around for my oil change. I would recommend having an appointment schedule too for those who can make it in right when you open.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

This was an awesome experience buying a truck. From sales to finance everyone was on point! Thanks to Tyler, Rob and Justin for the great customer service! I will definitely be back!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 11, 2022

The service department are friendly. They do a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

courtesy, good customer service and quick

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 10, 2022

Excellent customer service!! Priced right and great deal!! Will recommend to my family and friends!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Friendly fast service clean Facility

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2022

Everyone was great Thanks Kiki,hanis, and all that helped me out .


Leave Us A Review